Ülkü Gürler – Dean
Professor
Detailed Info
ulku@bilkent.edu.tr

Emre Berk – Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
eberk@bilkent.edu.tr

Lale Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu – Associate Dean
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr

Levent Akdeniz
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
akdeniz@bilkent.edu.tr

Kürşat Aydoğan
Professor
Detailed Info
aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr

Ceren Aydoğmuş
Instructor
Detailed Info
caydogmus@bilkent.edu.tr

Zahide Karakitapoğlu Aygün
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
zkaygun@bilkent.edu.tr

Özgür Tolga Baycan
Instructor
Detailed Info
baycan@bilkent.edu.tr

Melis Ceylan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
melis.ceylan@bilkent.edu.tr

Tolga Demir
Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
tolga.demir@bilkent.edu.tr

Ahmet Ekici
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
ekici@bilkent.edu.tr

Erdal Erel
Professor
Detailed Info
erel@bilkent.edu.tr

Güliz Ger
Professor
Detailed Info
ger@bilkent.edu.tr

Itır Göğüş
Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr

Barış İnce
Visiting Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
baris.ince@bilkent.edu.tr 

Rasim Serdar Kurdoğlu
Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
r.s.kurdoglu@bilkent.edu.tr

Yasemin Limon
Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
yasemin.limon@bilkent.edu.tr

Zeynep Önder
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
zonder@bilkent.edu.tr

Dilek Önkal
Professor
Detailed Info
onkal@bilkent.edu.tr

Örsan Örge
Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
orsan@bilkent.edu.tr

Süheyla Özyıldırım
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
suheyla@bilkent.edu.tr

Banu Sultanoğlu
Instructor
Detailed Info
sbanu@bilkent.edu.tr

Ahmet Şensoy

Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
ahmet.sensoy@bilkent.edu.tr

Fehmi Tanrısever
Associate Professor
Detailed Info
tanrisever@bilkent.edu.tr

Başak Tanyeri
Assistant Professor
Detailed Info
basak@bilkent.edu.tr

Please click here to view the Journal Publications of the faculty members.