|  All  |  Finance  |  Management & Organization Studies  |  Marketing  |  Operations Management

Ülkü Gürler – Dean
Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
ulku@bilkent.edu.tr

Lale Tomruk Gümüşlüoğlu – Associate Dean
Associate Professor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
tomruk@bilkent.edu.tr

Ahmet Şensoy – Associate Dean
Associate Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
ahmet.sensoy@bilkent.edu.tr

Levent Akdeniz
Associate Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
akdeniz@bilkent.edu.tr

Kürşat Aydoğan
Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
aydogan@bilkent.edu.tr

Ceren Aydoğmuş
Lecturer I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
caydogmus@bilkent.edu.tr

Zahide Karakitapoğlu-Aygün
Associate Professor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
zkaygun@bilkent.edu.tr

Özgür Tolga Baycan
Instructor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
baycan@bilkent.edu.tr

Emre Berk
Associate Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
eberk@bilkent.edu.tr

Tolga Demir
Assistant Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
tolga.demir@bilkent.edu.tr

Ahmet Ekici
Associate Professor I Marketing
Detailed Info
ekici@bilkent.edu.tr

Erdal Erel
Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
erel@bilkent.edu.tr

Güliz Ger 
Professor I Marketing
Detailed Info
ger@bilkent.edu.tr

Itır Göğüş
Assistant Professor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
itirgogus@bilkent.edu.tr

Rasim Serdar Kurdoğlu
Assistant Professor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
r.s.kurdoglu@bilkent.edu.tr

Yasemin Limon
Assistant Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
yasemin.limon@bilkent.edu.tr

Atilla Onuklu
Assistant Professor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
aonuklu@bilkent.edu.tr

Zeynep Önder
Associate Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
zonder@bilkent.edu.tr

Dilek Önkal (On Leave) 
Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
onkal@bilkent.edu.tr

Örsan Örge
Assistant Professor I Management & Organization Studies
Detailed Info
orsan@bilkent.edu.tr

Süheyla Özyıldırım
Associate Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
suheyla@bilkent.edu.tr

Altan Pazarbaşı
Assistant Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
altan.pazarbasi@bilkent.edu.tr

Banu Sultanoğlu
Lecturer I  Accounting – Finance
Detailed Info
sbanu@bilkent.edu.tr

Fehmi Tanrısever
Associate Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
tanrisever@bilkent.edu.tr

Başak Tanyeri
Associate Professor I Finance
Detailed Info
basak@bilkent.edu.tr

Bo Wei
Assistant Professor I Operations Management
Detailed Info
bo.wei@bilkent.edu.tr

Please click here to view the Journal Publications of the faculty members.