Özgür Şafak Açıkalın

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: safak.acikalin@bilkent.edu.tr


Mehmet Berktay Akyüz

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: berktay.akyuz@bilkent.edu.tr


Ezgi Alp

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: ezgi_a@bilkent.edu.tr


Zeynep Ançel

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: zeynep.ancel@bilkent.edu.tr


Aylin Aslan

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: a.aslan@bilkent.edu.tr


Onurcan Ayas

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: onurcan@bilkent.edu.tr


İdil Ayberk

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: idil.ayberk@bilkent.edu.tr


Zeynep Baktır

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: zeynep.baktir@bilkent.edu.tr


Ayça Topaloğlu Bozkurt

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: ayca.topaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr


İhsan Bozok

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: ihsan.bozok@bilkent.edu.tr


Emre Bulut

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: emre.bulut@bilkent.edu.tr


Hafize Çelik

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: hafizecelik@bilkent.edu.tr


Ferda Çetin

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: ferda.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr


Dündar Alp Erkenci

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: alp.erkenci@bilkent.edu.tr


Tuğçe Özgen Genç

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: tugce.ozgen@bilkent.edu.tr


Utku Bora Geyikçi

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: bora.geyikci@bilkent.edu.tr


Furkan Adem Güven

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: adem.guven@bilkent.edu.tr


Canan Keleş

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: canan.keles@bilkent.edu.tr


M. Sabeeh Iqbal

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: sabeeh.iqbal@bilkent.edu.tr


M. Umair Iqbal

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: muhammad.iqbal@bilkent.edu.tr


Atamert Mıhcı

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: atamert.mihci@bilkent.edu.tr


Orkhan Muradov

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: orkhan.muradov@bilkent.edu.tr


Özge Gökcan Namlı

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail address: ozge.gokcan@bilkent.edu.tr


John Oluwakayode Omole

Ph.D. Student
Office: V-305
Phone: 2873
Personal page
E-mail address: john.omole@bilkent.edu.tr


Melisa Özdamar

Ph.D. Student
Office: V-306
Phone: 2050
Personal page
E-mail address: melisa.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr


Halenur Öztekin

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: halenur.oztekin@bikent.edu.tr


Monireh Rahiminejat

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: monireh@bilkent.edu.tr


Salar Amirkabiri Razian

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: salar.amirkabiri@bilkent.edu.tr


Ilgın Efe Şenyuva

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: efe.senyuva@bilkent.edu.tr


Sevgi Söylemezgil

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: s.soylemezgil@bilkent.edu.tr


Hasan Yarkın Tepe

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: yarkin.tepe@bilkent.edu.tr

 
Orçun Turan

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: orcun.turan@bilkent.edu.tr


Muhammed Altuğ Turgay

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: altug.turgay@bilkent.edu.tr


Egem Dilşad Üren

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: dilsad.uren@bilkent.edu.tr


Sevcan Uzun

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: sevcanuzun@bilkent.edu.tr