Ezgi Alp

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: ezgi_a@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Aylin Aslan

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: a.aslan@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Onurcan Ayas

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: onurcan@bilkent.edu.tr

 


İdil Ayberk

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: idil.ayberk@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Zeynep Baktır

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: zeynep.baktir@bilkent.edu.tr

 


İhsan Bozok

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: ihsan.bozok@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Emre Bulut

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: emre.bulut@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Soumyajit Schatterjee

Ph.D. Special Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: schatterjee@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Müge Demir

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: muged@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Eren Eser

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: eren.eser@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Toghrul Garazade

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: toghrul.garazade@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Utku Bora Geyikçi

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: bora.geyikci@bilkent.edu.tr

 


M. Sabeeh Iqbal

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: sabeeh.iqbal@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Ezgi Kocaadam

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: ezgi.kocaadam@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Tuğçe Özgen Genç

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: tugce.ozgen@bilkent.edu.tr

 


John Oluwakayode Omole

Ph.D. Student
Office: V-305
Phone: 2873
Personal page
E-mail address: john.omole@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Mehmet Cihan Örnek

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: cihan.ornek@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Mahmut Mustafa Özçiçek

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: mustafa.ozcicek@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Halenur Öztekin

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: halenur.oztekin@bikent.edu.tr

 


Monireh Rahiminejat

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: monireh@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Salar Amirkabiri Razian

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: salar.amirkabiri@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Süleyman Serdengeçti

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: suleymanserdengecti@gmail.com

 


Kağan Sırdar

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: sirdar@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Tuba Pelin Sümer

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: pelin.sumer@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Ayça Topaloğlu Bozkurt

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: ayca.topaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Murat Tiniç

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: tinic@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Orçun Turan

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: orcun.turan@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Muhammed Altuğ Turgay

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: altug.turgay@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Egem Dilşad Üren

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: dilsad.uren@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Sevcan Uzun

Ph.D. Student
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: sevcanuzun@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Alım Yılmaz

M.S. Student
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: alim.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Melisa Yılmaz

Ph.D. Student
Office: V-306
Phone: 2050
Personal page
E-mail address: melisa.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr