Özgür Şafak Açıkalın

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: safak.acikalin@bilkent.edu.tr


Ezgi Alp

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: ezgi_a@bilkent.edu.tr


Zeynep Ançel

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: zeynep.ancel@bilkent.edu.tr


Onurcan Ayas

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in DSOM
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: onurcan@bilkent.edu.tr


İdil Ayberk

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: idil.ayberk@bilkent.edu.tr


Ekin Bayram

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: ekin.bayram@bilkent.edu.tr


Nabiya Bano

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: nabiya.bano@bilkent.edu.tr


Ayça Topaloğlu Bozkurt

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: ayca.topaloglu@bilkent.edu.tr


İhsan Bozok

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: ihsan.bozok@bilkent.edu.tr


Emre Bulut

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: emre.bulut@bilkent.edu.tr


Hafize Çelik

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: hafizecelik@bilkent.edu.tr


Ferda Çetin

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: ferda.cetin@bilkent.edu.tr


Dündar Alp Erkenci

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: alp.erkenci@bilkent.edu.tr


Furkan Adem Güven

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: adem.guven@bilkent.edu.tr


Canan Keleş

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: canan.keles@bilkent.edu.tr


Soo Youn Kim

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: youn.kim@bilkent.edu.tr


Atamert Mıhcı

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-18
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: atamert.mihci@bilkent.edu.tr


John Oluwakayode Omole

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: V-305
Phone: 2873
Personal page
E-mail address: john.omole@bilkent.edu.tr


Sinem Onur

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail address: sinem.onur@bilkent.edu.tr


Melisa Özdamar

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: V-306
Phone: 2050
Personal page
E-mail address: melisa.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr


Zeynep Sueda Özer

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail address: sueda.ozer@bilkent.edu.tr


Sevgi Söylemezgil

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-24B
Phone: 1778
Personal page
E-mail: s.soylemezgil@bilkent.edu.tr


Ilgın Efe Şenyuva

MS in Business Administration, Concentration in DSOM
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: efe.senyuva@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Muhammad Tayyab

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 1508
Personal page
E-mail: muhammad.tayyab@bilkent.edu.tr


Hasan Yarkın Tepe

M.S. in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-24A
Phone: 1632
Personal page
E-mail: yarkin.tepe@bilkent.edu.tr


Sevcan Uzun

Ph.D. in Business Administration, Concentration in Finance
Office: MAZ-21
Phone: 2630
Personal page
E-mail: sevcanuzun@bilkent.edu.tr


Iqra Younus

MS in Business Administration, Concentration in Marketing
Office: MAZ-22
Phone: 2702
Personal page
E-mail: iqra.younus@bilkent.edu.tr